Chuck and Larry Whaley Memorial 4-H FFA Scholarship

County/Counties: Newton County
Scholarship Type(s): Agricultural


Established in 2002. Scholarships for Newton County graduating seniors.


Eligible students must:

  • be a graduating senior of North Newton High School and/or South Newton High School
  • have multiple years of participation in 4-H or FFA


Scholarship Applications close on March 1, 2021 at 11:59pm.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the foundation.

You have Successfully Subscribed!