Dr. Cecil and Gladys Johnson Memorial Scholarship

County/Counties: Jasper County, Newton County
Scholarship Type(s): Medical


Established in 1994. Scholarship to graduates of all Jasper County and Newton County high schools pursuing medically related fields of study. Adult education and non-traditional students are also eligible.


Eligible students must:

  • be a graduating senior of any Jasper or Newton County High School; non-traditional and adult education students may also apply
  • be pursuing a degree in medicine or other medically related field


Scholarship Applications close on March 1, 2021 at 11:59pm.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the foundation.

You have Successfully Subscribed!