Earl H. Passwaters Agricultural Scholarship

County/Counties: Jasper County, Newton County
Scholarship Type(s): Agricultural


Established in 2012. Scholarship for currently enrolled college students pursuing a degree in the field of agriculture.


Eligible students must:

  • be a currently enrolled full time college student
  • have a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or higher
  • have been involved in community service activities
  • be pursuing a degree in the field of agriculture
  • provide an essay demonstrating why a career in agriculture was chosen and benefits of obtaining a degree in that field


Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the foundation.

You have Successfully Subscribed!