Jackson Township Scholarship

County/Counties: Newton County
Scholarship Type(s): General


Established in 2009. Scholarship for residents of Jackson Township. Graduating seniors AND non-traditional/continuing education students are eligible to apply.


Eligible students must:

  • be a resident of Jackson Township in Newton County
  • have a cumulative GPA of 2.5 or higher
  • be pursuing post-secondary education at a college, university, or vocational-technical school

**Renewable: Current/former recipients of this scholarship may re-apply each year during their course of study. Renewal is not guaranteed. Renewal is dependent on maintaining a minimum cumulative 2.0 GPA.


Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the foundation.

You have Successfully Subscribed!